Me and My Job — on Ragan.com

There’s a profile of me on Ragan.com today (UPDATE: the content is now gated, so you can’t see it), talking about what I do (and what my company does) to promote sustainability internally. For those of you coming in over the transom, I do mostly internal communications for an engineering firm, and part of our company’s sustainability efforts mean improving our own internal processes, and educating our employees about what the issues are, why they matter, and what they can do about them.

For those of you coming in from Ragan, sorry about the self-referential loop. But if you’re curious, I’ve reposted some of my sustainability tips on this-a-here blog. Check the sustainability category for more.

Leave a Reply

